Modules
Module Listing 45
1
Admission / manage_admission
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
2
Article /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Article / add_article
Visibility: show
2
Manage Article / manage_article
Visibility: show
3
Manage Category / category
Visibility: show
3
Assignment Manager /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Sub Module Listing
1
Create Assignment / create_assignment
Visibility: show
4
Attendance Manager /
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
Used to manage attendance
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Absence Notification / absencenotify
Visibility: show
2
Attendance Record / attendrecord
Visibility: show
Attendance Record
3
Attendance Settings / attendancesetting
Visibility: show
4
Attendance Timing / attendancetime
Visibility: show
Attendance Timing
5
E-attendance / e_attendance
Visibility: show
Electronic Attendance. This Module allows the taking of attendance with a device, which makes the process easy and reduces human error
None
6
M-attendance / manualattend
Visibility: show
Attendance taken for students or staffs that arrived late at school.
7
Statistics / attendancestats
Visibility: show
None
5
Cafeteria /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Manage Food Items / fooditems
Visibility: show
6
Classes /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Manage Class
None
Sub Module Listing
1
All Classes / allclass
Visibility: show
All Classes
2
Assign Class / assignclass
Visibility: show
3
Class Statistics / class_statistics
Visibility: show
None
4
Create/Edit Class / addclass
Visibility: show
Create Class
7
Clubs / manage_club
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Club Assigner / clubassigner
Visibility: show
2
Create Club / createclub
Visibility: show
8
Cms Manager / cms
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
9
Credential /
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Credential / addcredential
Visibility: show
2
Manage Credential / credential
Visibility: show
10
Curricular Manager /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Manage Subject allows you to manage every thing about subjects in your school.
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Curricular / addcurricular
Visibility: show
2
Curricular Assigner / curricularassigner
Visibility: show
3
Curricular Statistics / curricularstats
Visibility: show
None
4
Mange Curricular / allcurricular
Visibility: show
5
Scheme Of Work / schemeofwork
Visibility: show
6
School Curriculum / schoolcurriculum
Visibility: show
11
Dormitory /
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Create Dormitory / create_dormitory
Visibility: show
2
Manage Dormitory / manage_dormitory
Visibility: show
12
Extra Curricular /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Activity Assigner / activity_assigner
Visibility: show
2
Add Activity / addactivity
Visibility: show
3
Manage Activity / manageactivity
Visibility: show
13
Fees /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Accounts / accounts
Visibility: show
2
Fee Assigner / feeassigner
Visibility: show
3
Fee Cart / invoice_cart
Visibility: show
4
Fee Group / feegroup
Visibility: show
5
Fee Items / fee_items
Visibility: show
6
Fee Records / fee_records
Visibility: show
These are the different types of fees required by your school.Example school fees, lesson fees etc.
7
Fee Stats / fee_stats
Visibility: show
None
8
Payment Manager / paymanager
Visibility: show
14
Grade Book / grade
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
15
Guardian /
Role: user Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
16
Guardians Management /
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
Manage Staff/Guardian Account
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Guardian / addguardian
Visibility: show
2
Guardian Statistics / guardianstats
Visibility: show
None
3
List Guardian / listguardian
Visibility: show
17
Health /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Medical Manager
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Medical Records / medicalassigner
Visibility: show
2
Prescription / prescription
Visibility: show
18
Manage Cbt /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Sub Module Listing
1
Cbt Settings / cbt_settings
Visibility: show
2
Question And Answers / create_qna
Visibility: show
19
My Kids / profile
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
20
My Room / studroom
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
21
My Schedule /
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Calendar / calendar
Visibility: show
None
2
My Class Timetable / myclasstimetable
Visibility: show
None
3
My Exam Timetable / myexamtimetable
Visibility: show
None
22
My Subject / subject
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
My Curriculum / mycurriculum
Visibility: show
None
2
My Scheme Of Work / myscheme
Visibility: show
None
3
Subject List / subjectlist
Visibility: show
None
23
News / manage_news
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
24
Payroll Manager /
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Manage Salary / managesalary
Visibility: show
25
Promotion / promotion
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: board
None
26
Punctuality Card / punctuality
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
27
Result Manager /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
result Manager
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Assessment Mgt / assessment_manager
Visibility: show
Assessment Manager
2
Class Promotion / classpromotion
Visibility: show
3
Manage Grade Points / point_manager
Visibility: show
Manage Point Weight
4
Result Components / result_component
Visibility: show
5
Result Control Panel / control_panel
Visibility: show
Result Control Panel
6
Result Spread Sheet / result_sheet
Visibility: show
Result spread sheet
7
Result Stats / result_stats
Visibility: show
None
28
Retirement / retirement
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
29
Schedule Manager /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: no Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Class Timetable / class_timetable
Visibility: show
2
Exam Timetable / examtimetable
Visibility: show
3
Hall Manager / hallmanager
Visibility: show
4
School Calendar / schoolcalendar
Visibility: show
This is the school calendar. Where you can add the school lecture time table, exam time table and event time table.
5
Timetable Period / timetableperiod
Visibility: show
30
Scholarships / manage_scholarships
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
31
School /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: zone
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add School / addschool
Visibility: show
Add Schools
None
32
Spending Tracker /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: no Management: school
33
Sports /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
All Sports / listsports
Visibility: show
None
2
Sports House / sportshouse
Visibility: show
None
34
Staff Transfers / stafftransfer
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
35
Staffs /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
List Staff / managestaff
Visibility: show
2
Register Staff / addstaff
Visibility: show
3
Staff Statistics / staffstats
Visibility: show
None
36
Statistics / statistics
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
37
Store /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Item / additem
Visibility: show
None
2
Delete Item / deleteitem
Visibility: show
None
3
List Item / listitem
Visibility: show
None
4
Update Item / edititem
Visibility: show
None
38
Student Evaluation /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Evaluate Student / addevaluation
Visibility: show
None
2
Manage Evaluation / evaluation
Visibility: show
3
Student Evaluation Statistics / studentevaluationstats
Visibility: show
None
4
Student Evaluator Tool / evaluatortool
Visibility: show
39
Student Tranfer / studentransfer
Role: staff Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
40
Student Union /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: no Management: school
None
41
Students /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
Manage Student lets you cover, oversee and handle everything about your student.
None
Sub Module Listing
1
List Students / liststudent
Visibility: show
2
Register Student / addstud
Visibility: show
3
Student Statistics / studentstats
Visibility: show
None
42
Tech Messaging /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: no Management: school
None
43
Techskol Manager / schoolmanager
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Level Manager / levelmanager
Visibility: show
Level Manager
2
Number Generator / number_generator
Visibility: show
Hostel Management
3
Role Manager / rolemanager
Visibility: show
Role Manager
4
School Office / schooloffice
Visibility: show
These are the different offices in your school. Example the principal office
5
Setup / setup
Visibility: show
6
Student Preference / studentpreference
Visibility: show
Student Preference
7
Study Category / studycategory
Visibility: show
School Study Categories
8
Subscription / subscription
Visibility: show
9
Term / term
Visibility: show
Term. You can add the different school terms including their start date and their end date.
44
Wallet / wallet
Role: user Type: single Global Function: yes Management: school
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Fee Statistics / walletstats
Visibility: show
None
2
Pay Fee / payfee
Visibility: show
None
3
Wallet History / wallet_history
Visibility: show
None
45
Zone Or Region /
Role: staff Type: multi Global Function: yes Management: board
Manage Zone/Region
None
Sub Module Listing
1
Add Zone / addzone
Visibility: show
Add Zones/Regions
None
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam

    12/12/14
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam

    12/12/14
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam

    12/12/14
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam

    12/12/14
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam

    12/12/14
21st april 2014 2:13am

Press enter to search

suggestions :

Pages Search Results

ice cream on pages

via john smith

T
ice cream related topics

via pages

ice cream music

via pagesmix

ice cream on facebook

via facebook

Tweats on ice cream

via twitter

Circles on ice cream

via google plus